

## BASAVESHWAR ENGINEERING COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) BAGALKOT - 587103

## B. V. V. S. DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

## **Board of Studies (Bos) Members: 2022-2025**

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Dr. J. D. Mallapur	HoD	Chairperson
2.	Dr. P. N. Kulkarni	Subject Expert	Member
3.	Dr. Shridhar S. K.	(Electronics, Communication & Signal Processing)	Member
4.	Prof. S. C. Hiremath		Member
5.	Prof. B. Veeresh		Member
6.	Dr. V. S. Jigajinni		Member
7.	Dr. Rajani S. Pujar		Member
8.	Prof. A. H. Unnibhavi		Member
9.	Dr. Sarojini B. K.	Subject Expert	Member
10.	Dr. B. G. Sheeparamatti	(VLSI & Embedded Systems)	Member
11.	Dr. S. G. Kambalimath	1	Member
12.	Prof. S. V. Hanji	]	Member
13.	Prof. M. C. Aralimarad	]	Member
14.	Dr. Kirankumar B. B.	1	Member
15.	Dr. A. C. Katageri	1	Member
16.	Dr. A. V. Sutagundar	Subject Expert	Member
17.	Dr. Mahabaleshwar S. K.	(Computer Communication Networking)	Member
18.	Dr. Nagaratna R.		Member
19.	Dr. M. J. Satareddi	1	Member
20.	Prof. S. R. Bharamgoudar	1	Member
21.	Prof. S. P. Parande	1	Member
22.	Dr. Sharanappa P. H.		Member
23.	Prof. B. M. Angadi	1	Member
24.	Prof. S. B. Harlapur	1	Member
25.	Prof. P. M. Chanal		Member
26.	Dr. K. Y. Bendigeri	1	Member
27.	Dr. Prakash Pawar	Assistant Professor Electronics and Communication Engineering Indian Institute of Information Technology Dharwad	Member (Subject Expert)
28.	Dr. Naveen Kadayinti	Assistant Professor	Member
		Electrical Engineering Department	(Subject Expert)
		Indian Institute of Technology, Dharawad	
29.	Dr. S. R. Mahadeva Prasanna	Professor	Member
		Electrical Engineering Department	(VTU Nominee)
		Indian Institute of Technology, Dharawad	
30.	Mr. Kalyankumar Asangi	Associate Vice President	Member
		Huawei Technologies India Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore	(Industry)
31.	Mr. G. Ravi Prakash	IoT Team Lead	Member
		Toyota Systems India Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore	(Alumni)
			1