BVV Sangha's

Basaveshwar Engineering College, Bagalkot


BEST STEP/TBI award for 2006 by department of Science and Technology, presented by former Hon. President Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam.
JnanachandraGhosh National Science Award (Gold Medal) by Bengal Science and Technology in rural areas through STEP / TBI(2005)
Dr. J. S. Pruthi life time achievement award (Gold Medal) to Dr.M. Mahadeviah, Executive Director by All India Food Processors Association (2004).
Kannada Rajyothsava award by Bagalkot district administration.
Best Innovative product award for Pomegranate juice developed by Association of women entrepreneurs of Karnataka (AWAKE), Bangalore (2007).
Suvarna Karnataka award by Intellectuals Association of Karnataka (2009).
K.U.Patel award for overall best paper pomegranate published in India Food Packer by AIFPA, New Delhi.