Basaveshwar Engineering College (Autonomous), Bagalkot

Welcome to Basaveshwar Engineering College (Autonomous), Bagalkot

Phone: 7618781963

Email: principal@becbgk.edu

Academic Council Members

Sl. No.
Name of the Member
Nomination Role Mobile No. Email ID
1
Dr. S. S. Injaganeri Principal, BEC (A), Bagalkot Chairman 9481228825 injaganeri@gmail.com
2
Dr. P. N. Kulkarni Dean (Academic) Member 9449767888 pnk_bewoor@yahoo.com
3
Dr. Veena Soragavi Dean (R & D) Member 9845585878 veena.snv@gmail.com
4
Dr. R. B. Khadiranaikar Dean (Student Welfare) Member 9448986877 dr.rbknaikar@gmail.com
5
Dr. K. Chandrasekhar Controller of Examinations Member 9448336581 kcsbgk@gmail.com
6
Prof. M. S. Mohan Kumar, Dept. of Civil Engg., Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru-560012 VTU Nominee Member 9483527755 msmk@iisc.ac.in
7
Prof. Madhu N. Belur, Dept. of Electrical Engg., Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai-400076 VTU Nominee Member 9987466279 belur@ee.iitb.ac.in
8
Prof. B. Annappa, Dept. of Computer Science & Engg., National Institute of Technology Karnataka Srinivasnagar Surathkal, Mangalore-575025 VTU Nominee Member 9845715006 annappa@gmail.com
9
Shri. R. S. Rajkumar, Head, Bosch India Foundation, No.3, Kirloskar Colony, I Phase, West of Chord Road Bangalore-79 Expert from the Industry Member 09844127492 rajkumar.ananya@gmail.com
10
Dr. T. V. Ravi, IP Council, Philips India Ltd., Philips Innovation Campus, MFAR Manyata Tech Park Nagavara Bengaluru - 560045 Expert from the Industry Member 9880009613 ravi.tumkur@philips.com
11
Prof. G. R. Doddagoudar Dept. of Civil Engg., Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, Chennai-600025 Expert Alumnus from Academia Member 9840328754 goudar@iitm.ac.in
12
Prof. Sreedhara Sheshadri, Dept. of Mechanical Engg., Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, Mumbai Expert from Academia Member 09769957597 sreedhara.s@iitb.ac.in
13
Shri. Madhukar Manik Dube, Manager, Siemens Training, Siemens Ltd., Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra Expert from the Industry Member 09823388156 madhukar.dube@siemens.com
14
Dr. P. G. Rakaraddi HOD, Civil Engg. Member 9448085007 pgraddi66@gmail.com
15
Dr. M. S. Hebbal HOD, Mechanical Engg. Member 9481137429 mshebbal@gmail.com
16
Dr. S. H. Jangamshetti HOD E&E Engg. Member 9845095956 jangam@rocketmail.com
17
Dr. V. B. Pagi HOD, Computer Science & Engg. Member 9342647100 veereshpagi@gmail.com
18
Dr. K. Shridar HOD, Electronics & Comm. Engg. Member 7259704913 shridhar.ece@gmail.com
19
Dr. V. S. Puranik HOD, Industrial & Production Engg. Member 9448751788 vinodpuranik36@gmail.com
20
Dr. K. Bhat HOD, Electronics & Instr. Engg. Member 9880192002 Send2kb@rediffmail.com
21
Dr. (Smt) Bharati S. Meti HOD, Biotechnology Member 9448972628 bharatismeti@gmail.com
22
Dr. (Smt) S. R. Patil HOD, Information Science & Engg. Member 9449534202 srpatil19@gmail.com
23
Dr. Anil D. Devangavi HOD, AIML Member 9342186108 anildevangavi_s@yahoo.co.in
24
Dr. (Smt) Jayashri G. Ghantimath HOD, Physics Member 9448831331 jggbgk@gmail.com
25
Dr. P. L. Timmanagoudar HOD, Chemistry Member 9448693600 pt.goudar@yahoo.com
26
Dr. S. S. Benchalli HOD Mathematics Member 7872130269 sbenchalli@gmail.com
27
Smt. Vidya Hunagund HOD, Computer Applications (MCA) Member 9741685506 hodmc@becbgk.edu
28
Dr. (Smt) Rashmi R. Hunnur HOD, Business Administration (MBA) Member 9449159015 hunnurmba99@gmail.com
29
Shri. B. S. Haravi, Associate Professor, Dept. of Civil Engg. Faculty Member 9449517099 bshcv@becbgk.edu
30
Dr. S. G. Kambalimath, Associate Professor, Dept. of Electronics & Comm. Engg. Faculty Member 9880735779 kambalimath15@gmail.com
31
Dr. Bharati M. Reshmi, Associate Professor, Department of Information Science and Engg. Faculty Member 9740414392 bmreshmi123@gmail.com
32
Dr. B. F. Ronad, Professor, Dept. of Electrical & Electronics Engg. Faculty Member 9449760427 basugouda.ronad@gmail.com
33
Two students each from UG & PG Student Invitees Member
34
Dr. V. G. Akkimardi, Professor, Dept. of Automobile Engg. HOD, Automobile Engg. Member Secretory 9448311580 vgakkimardi@yahoo.com